Click here to submit a Google review.

5.0 stars - based on 24 reviews

Would not hesitate to recommend him again.

5.0 stars - Written on April 10, 2017

I am so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Arslanian and his staff made the whole process so easy and straightforward. Would not hesitate to recommend him again.

by

Great on all aspects of plastic surgery!

5.0 stars - Written on March 20, 2017

I would recommend this practice to anyone who is unsure and would like a comprehensive plan. Great on all aspects of plastic surgery!

by

Look no further

5.0 stars - Written on March 14, 2017

If you are looking for someone who actually cares about injecting your botox, then look no further. Dr. A spent nearly 45 minutes with me to explain all the risks and benefits of Botox and multiple other treatments. Never tried to talk me into anything I did not want to pay for. No nurse injectors here!

by

Couldn’t be happier with the results

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2017

I had seen a few other plastic surgeons in consultation for my mommy makeover. Dr. Arslanian was not the youngest or the oldest. He was the cheapest or the most expensive. He was “just right”. I felt comfortable and at ease discussing my concerns, and couldn’t be happier with the results. A++

by

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2017

I was so nervous about taking the plunge with a facelift, but I knew it was time. After years of spending money on Botox and Fillers……there is only so much they can do. I wont lie…..it was a couple weeks of being in hiding….but Dr. A prepared me for that. Now I am so happy. He promised to not make me look “ over done” like I have seen with so many of the women I know. I feel refreshed and younger and so glad I pulled the trigger on this surgery. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

by

Best Injector I have met in Atlanta

5.0 stars - Written on December 11, 2016

Best Injector I have met in Atlanta, HANDS DOWN! Patient, kind, and willing to listen to your concerns.

by

My breasts look so good

5.0 stars - Written on November 27, 2016

Dr. Arslanian did my breast reduction. I suffered for years with back, shoulder pain. Most of the surgeons I went to did not want to accept my insurance. Dr. Arslanian seemed different. Even though I was not a “paying cosmetic patient”, he treated me like one. He was always available by email or phone for questions and concerns. I am so satisfied not only with the relief of my neck pain, but my breasts look so good. I can finally see my nipples again Hahaha.

by

So happy with my result and the whole process.

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2016

My new set of 34 Full C’s give him two thumbs up! So happy with my result and the whole process.

by

I will be going back for sure.

5.0 stars - Written on September 9, 2016

I did my research and found Dr. A on Real Self and decided to meet with him based on all his great reviews. I sort of didn’t believe that he could be as great as the reviews said he was, but I was proven wrong. I felt so bad because I had so many questions and kept him so long. I am sure I slowed down his clinic, but he never tried to rush me along and never tried to oversell. I will be going back for sure.

by

Dont go anywhere else! You will not regret it.

5.0 stars - Written on August 13, 2016

Dont go anywhere else! You will not regret it. Amazing staff, beautiful office, and great customer service

by

My eye lift went so well and was so easy.

5.0 stars - Written on July 1, 2016

God, my eyes used to look so tired and angry. Being in sales, I cant afford to meet my customers looking like Ms. Grumpy Pants. My eye lift went so well and was so easy. A little swollen for a week or two, but now I just feel so much better. Its amazing what a big impact a small little surgery can do for your self esteem.

by

Great customer service!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2016

Great customer service! Willing to go the extra mile!

by

#repeatpatient

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2016

A great place to go to feel like the best possible you! #repeatpatient

by

Great practice!

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2016

Dr. A will listen and take extra time to ensure you are comfortable and have all your questions answered. Great practice!

by

So happy with the new me

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2016

Breast Implants/Lift/Tummy tuck Experience was 5 star from beginning to end. I found Dr. A through RealSelf and saw so many great reviews, I figured I would see for myself. I went in for a Breast Augmentation consult. After talking with Dr. A I found myself very much at ease. He spent nearly an hour with me answering all my questions. Did not feel rushed. I thought I just needed implants…

by

#1 Breast Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on January 7, 2016

I had a amazing experience with Dr. Arslanian, his office and staff. The whole experience was so easy. I had a breast augmentation and was super nervous about the whole thing. I had seen several other surgeons. Some were less expensive, and some had fancier offices, but something just didn’t “click”. With Dr. A I just felt at ease. He spent so much time with me to answer all my questions…

by

Simply an amazing doctor with talent and skills unparalleled

5.0 stars - Written on December 9, 2015

Simply an amazing doctor with talent and skills unparalleled. He has an excellent bedside manner and is both professionally and personally kind and reassuring to those in his care. As a nurse I can cay he is one of the best I have encountered in many years of healthcare. Thanks for all you do doc!!

by

Very professional and I would highly recommend him

5.0 stars - Written on November 18, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Arslanian by a friend. The procedure that I had was for filler and Botox. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to what I said and asked very good questions to determine the best procedures to recommend. He did an excellent job and I was extremely pleased with the results. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him.

by

Dr. Arslanian is just awesome!

5.0 stars - Written on October 27, 2015

Dr. Arslanian is just awesome! He really takes the time to explain what the outcome of the procedure will be, in regards to where he places the botox. I did more my 2nd visit than the first and I’m happy I tried it! It’s funny what you don’t think will make a big difference, but does. Dr. A and his staff aren’t pushy at all- they are welcoming and calm and want to make sure you are comfortable with everything. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all the time he has taken to teach me the where and why and how of botox. My eyes are so much bigger and brighter and I truly have Dr. A to thank for it…and, my forehead- WHOA. Such a huge difference- it’s absolutely smooth, which is amazing after all the wrinkling I had. I won’t trust anyone else going forward with my botox. He really is an artist and strives for the absolute best results he can get.

by

He and his staff are very kind, helpful and professional

5.0 stars - Written on September 16, 2015

I like the fact that Dr. Arslanian took time to explain all of my options and completely answer my questions. He made me feel very comfortable. He and his staff are very kind, helpful and professional.

by

Dr. Arslanian has a great bedside manner and very personable

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2015

Dr. Arslanian has a great bedside manner and very personable. Even thought my procedure didn’t involve any sensitive areas, I knew I would feel comfortable with him and his staff if I were to choose other procedures in the future. He was very honest about the procedure and what to expect.

by

I highly recommend him!

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2015

I love Dr Arslanian. He took his time discussing the areas I wanted treated and explained options. I have bruised in the past with injections and his were painless and I have no bruising. His staff is friendly and enthusiastic and the office is beautiful. I highly recommend him!

by

Would recommend him to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on June 29, 2015

Dr. Arslanian was great. I have reviewed him before. just like with the Botox, he took his time explaining the pros and cons of fillers. The experience was comfortable with my pain maybe a 2 out of 10 using the numbing cream. I had just a little bit of bruising at the corner of the mouth but it resolved in a couple days. Would recommend him to anyone and will continue getting my treatments there.

by

Would recommend in a heartbeat.

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2015

Dr. Arslanian performed the procedure himself, which I really like. Its nice knowing the plastic surgeon, himself, is taking the time to do his own injections rather a nurse practitioner or injector. His bedside manner was great, and made me feel comfortable. I had never done Botox and was nervous, but he spent a good 30 minutes going over everything before I ever saw a needle. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

by